Choir for kids

A series of charity concerts for children in difficult life situations

On 2016 Sveshnikov state academic russian choir started the project "Choir for kids" - a series of charity concerts for children in difficult life situation. To perform in front of children is a big responsibility, therefore the collective is especially careful in choosing a repertoire for young listeners, which includes both compositions for children and classical choral works and arrangements of Russian folk songs.

​In 2016 in conjunction with Charity foundation Podari Zhizn 2 concerts were hold for children undergoing rehabilitation treatment at the Dmitry Rogachev National Research Center of Pediatric Hematology, Oncologe and Immunology

​In 2017-2018 with support of the online store Pleer.ru Choir managed to have 3 concerts the   Orthodox Convent-Brotherhood of Mercy. It's located in the village of Novoalekseevka, Pereslavsky district of the Yaroslavl region. More than 25 years ago children in difficult situations, orphans, and children from dysfunctional families turned up in this unique place. Several institutions have been created for them in this monastery - the Rehabilitation Center, the Orthodox Classical Grammar School, the Labor School, the Cadet Corps, the School of the Arts. Today there are more than 320 children.

1/16
MINCULT_ENG_GORIZ_RGB.jpg
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • YouTube Социальные Иконка
  • Flickr Социальной Иконка

Госхор - детям

Благотворительные концерты для детей

Государственный академический русский хор имени А.В. Свешникова в 2016 году впервые запустил проект Госхор-Детям – серию благотворительных концертов для детей, находящихся в сложной жизненной ситуации. Выступать перед детьми не менее ответственно, чем перед публикой любой другой концертной площадки, поэтому коллектив особенно тщательно подходит к выбору репертуара для маленьких слушателей, который включает в себя как сочинения для детей, так и классические хоровые произведения и обработки русских народных песен.

В 2016 году совместно с Фондом «Подари Жизнь» прошло 2 концерта для детей, находящихся на реабилитационном лечении в Федеральном научно-клиническом центре детской гематологии, онкологии и иммунологии им. Д. Рогачева.

В 2017-2018 гг. совместно с интернет-магазином «Плеер.ру» удалось трижды организовать поездку в Свято-Алексиевскую Пустынь – это Алексиевское архиерейское монастырское подворье, Православная Обитель-Братство Милосердия, находящееся в селе Новоалексеевка Переславского района Ярославской области. В этом уникальном месте более 25 лет назад появились дети, оказавшиеся в сложной жизненной ситуации, сироты, а также дети из неблагополучных семей. Для них в этой Обители созданы несколько учреждений – Реабилитационный центр, Православная Классическая Гимназия, Трудовая школа, Кадетский Корпус, Школа Искусств. К настоящему времени там находятся более 320 детей.

1/16
MINCULT_RUS_GORIZ_RGB.jpg
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • YouTube Социальные Иконка
  • Flickr Социальной Иконка